Parish Councillors  

  • Martin Burley
  • Kay Hutchfield
  • Natalie Jackson
  • Elizabeth Maisey
  • Edwina Morrell
  • Julie Porter
  • Patricia Reynolds
  • Hilary Savage
  • Tracey Thorley 
  • Simon White
  • Jacob Seger

Councillor Contact Details

Register of interests for Cuxton Parish Council

For more information contact Clerk to the Council by phone: 01634 730 951 or by email:

Write to: Clerk to the council,  The Pavilion, Bush Road, Cuxton, Rochester, Kent ME2 1EZ